WrestlingClassics.com Message Board Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» WrestlingClassics.com Message Board » Professional Wrestling & General Discussion 2010 - Current » Evelyn Stevens

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Evelyn Stevens
Wade Grooms
Member # 9485

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Wade Grooms     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
What can you guys tell me about Evelyn Stevens? I know she's in prison for manslaughter for killing her husband. What's the story behind that?

She's also a former Women's champ. How good was she in the ring?

--------------------
I'm 100% self taught...

"The GC of Wade Grooms."

IP: Logged
Crimson Mask I from FL
unregistered

Icon 1 posted            Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
quote:
Originally posted by Wade Grooms:
What can you guys tell me about Evelyn Stevens? I know she's in prison for manslaughter for killing her husband.

She is? I mean, I don't know that she's NOT, but news to me.

She used to date Don Jardine.

[Confused] in the Sunshine State...
Wade Grooms
Member # 9485

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Wade Grooms     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Well, it's on Online World of Wrestling, so I assume that it's true.

--------------------
I'm 100% self taught...

"The GC of Wade Grooms."

BlondBomber
Member # 2079

Icon 1 posted      Profile for BlondBomber   Author's Homepage     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
I recall hearing that she had actually been married to Don Jardine. Anyone know if that's true?
Brad from OWW
Member # 5928

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Brad from OWW   Author's Homepage     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
http://wrestlingclassics.com/cgi-bin/.ubbcgi/ultimatebb.cgi?ubb=get_topic;f=9;t=0655 22;p=2